Do I lose my saved store settings when moving from the Trial version to the Lite or Full version?

No, you do not lose your saved settings. Once your 30-Day Trial expires and you move to either the Lite or Full version, your store settings remain intact so it is very easy to migrate your store to one or the other.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk